JEE Main Revision Tests – JEE 2020

Dear Students,

Please note that we will be uploading 16 JEE Main Revision Tests scheduled in the month of December & January. These are actual JEE Main tests that were conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) in January and April in 2019.

We have revised and updated these tests as per the new pattern prescribed by the NTA for JEE Main 2020. Now, these tests will have 20 single choice questions and 5 numerical value type questions as per the new pattern.

Please find below the schedule of the tests as per which the tests will be uploaded in your LMS accounts. Attempting these tests will help you consolidate your preparation for January JEE Main 2020 and boost your confidence.

Schedule Test
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 1
Thursday, 5th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 2
Saturday, 7th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 3
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 4
Thursday, 12th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 5
Saturday, 14th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 6
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 7
Thursday, 19th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 8
Saturday, 21st December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 9
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 10
Thursday, 26th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 11
Saturday, 28th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 12
Monday, 30th December 2019 JEE Main Revision Test – 13
Wednesday, 1st January 2020 JEE Main Revision Test – 14
Friday, 3rd January 2020 JEE Main Revision Test – 15
Saturday, 4th January 2020 JEE Main Revision Test – 16

All the best!

Team VMC

3.0 HRT – 6 | Class – VIII (2024)

SCHEDULE: Sunday, 29th December 2019

Offline: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Online: 11:30 am to 11:55 am

SYLLABUS:

Physics: Friction and Light

Chemistry: Coal and Petroleum, Combustion and Flame

Maths: Factorization, Introduction to Graphs, Playing with Numbers

Biology: Reaching Adolescence, Reproduction

MAT: Non-Verbal Series